Connect with us

EaziCrypto.com

Veddha Mining Frame SHOWDOWN For CHARITY! LIVE STREAM


Crypto Mining

Veddha Mining Frame SHOWDOWN For CHARITY! LIVE STREAM

×

Date: 2020-06-29 00:12:51

If you feel like donating towards the Charity Pot feel free to do so!
BTC: 14YuYGzULdUCd6KvaCdsD1p6s6iarMwviM
ETH: 0xa5caa141f2c6ac4ca36d048678c12c1c223ae31a
ETC: 0xa5caa141f2c6ac4ca36d048678c12c1c223ae31a
LTC: LNmroVJJRHiFsu25kLdAV2ss5K5s3MvGcy

Veddha Frame SHOWDOWN Tear Down/Re-BUILD with @SavageMine VS @CryptoMiningLifer!!! This Sunday June 28th, 2020 at 4:00pm Pacific/6:00pm Central/7:00pm Eastern we will have our 3rd Live Stream Event for Charity. @SavageMine & @CryptoMiningLifer won the previous 2 events so now this is the FINAL event! Whoever wins will get to choose the Charity and the whole pot is roughly $1500 (with NerdGearz $500 Donation)! We will have a few hosts (multi-streamed)! ALL Crypto Donations will be put forth to a Charity of choice by whoever WINS at the teardown/rebuild of the Veddha Frame! MARK YOUR CALENDARS!

First Veddha Build off was on May 9th, 2020 and @CryptoMiningLifer won! and we had a total of $1000 in Donations! @Derpikarp – NerdGearZ.com from NerdGearz donated 100% of the charity Pot of $500 to St. Jude Children Hospital!

Second Veddha Build off was on June 13th, 2020 and @SavageMine won! We had $500 in donations!

Please Sub to DCA Adventure for the MAIN Live Stream here:

SEE YOU ALL THERE!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BITCOIN is BACK baby!

Popular Posts

Facebook

To Top